İletişim

Kocatepe Mah. Cumhuriyet Cad. Çınar Apt. No: 25/3, 34437, Elmadağ, Beyoğlu, İstanbul, Turkeyinfo@airep.com
Santral+90 212 334 29 90
HERTZ Whatsapp Hattımız+90 542 358 21 67
Dubai Vize ve Otel Departmanı Whatsapp Hattımız+90 542 358 21 30
Transfer Hizmetleri Whatsapp Hattımız+90 533 045 30 17

 

Kontakt Kişiler

Tolga TaşkesenGeneral Managertolga@airep.com
Mehmet ŞahanAirline Sales Executivemehmet@airep.com
Murat SerimAirline Account Managermurat@airep.com
Itır ElmagrabiAirline Reservation & Ticketing Executiveitir@airep.com
Laura TerziyanAirline Reservation & Ticketing Executivelaura@airep.com
Elizabet KocabayGTE Hotel Booking & Dubai Visaelizabet@airep.com
Janin PanayotuHertz Car Rental Supervisorjanin@airep.com
Mustafa HocaoğluTransfer Services Supervisorm.hocaoglu@airep.com
Betina ÇiçyaşviliCruise Executivebetina@airep.com
Inci KaplanAccount Managerinci@airep.com
Meryem ArtanAccountantmeryem@airep.com
Beyza KabasAirline Cargo Supervisorbeyza@airep.com
Mustafa Enes AkbabaAirline Cargo Executivemustafa@airep.com

 

Partnerlerimiz