İletişim

Kocatepe Mah. Cumhuriyet Cad. Çınar Apt. No: 25/3, 34437, Elmadağ, Beyoğlu, İstanbul, Turkeyinfo@airep.com
Santral0212 334 29 90
WhatsApp Hattımız+905423582167
WhatsApp Hattımız+905423582130

 

Kontakt Kişiler

Ferzan ÜnlüsoyGeneral Managerferzan@airep.com 
Esra GürdoğanAirline Sales Manageresra.g@airep.com#1
Mehmet ŞahanAirline Sales Executivemehmet@airep.com#1
Funda SomyürekAirline Sales Executivefunda@airep.com#1
Itır ElmagrabiSales Supportitir@airep.com 
Elizabet YağsızoğluGroup Specialistelizabet@airep.com#1
Janin PanyotuHertz Car Rental Supervisorjanin@airep.com#2
Laura TerziyanSupervisor - GTE Hotel booking & DXB Visalaura@airep.com#4 / #5 / #6
Betina ÇiçyaşviliCruise Specialistbetina@airep.com#3
Selin Minasoğlu KarslılarCruise Sales and Operation Coordinatorselin@airep.com#3
Esra DuranAccount Manageresra@airep.com#7
Meryem ArtanAccountantmeryem@airep.com#7
Seda GünalCargo Pricing and Operation Managerseda@airep.com#1
Beyza Kabas beyza@airep.com